List of signed participants.

Name Surname Affiliate e-mail signed since
Wojtek Florkowski UJK Kielce / IFJ Krakow wojciech.florkowski(at)ifj.edu.pl 2013-12-04
Zhangbu Xu BNL xzb(at)bnl.gov 2013-12-04
Hanna Zbroszczyk WUT gos(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2013-12-04
Jaroslav Bielcik FNSPE CTU Prague jaroslav.bielcik(at)fjfi.cvut.cz 2013-12-05
Matt Lamont BNL macl(at)bnl.gov 2013-12-05
Wlodek Guryn BNL guryn(at)bnl.gov 2013-12-06
Iurii Karpenko Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies yu.karpenko(at)gmail.com 2013-12-07
Huan Huang Huan Huang huang(at)physics.ucla.edu 2013-12-08
Yuriy Sinyukov Bogolyubov Institute 2013-12-09
Barbara Trzeciak CTU Prague trzecbar(at)fjfi.cvut.cz 2013-12-11
Sebastian Siejka WUT sebastian.siejka(at)student.if.pw.edu.pl 2013-12-11
K. Poniatowska Warsaw University of Technology poniatowska(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2013-12-11
Daniel Kikola Warsaw University of Technology kikola(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2013-12-11
Gyulnara Eyyubova FNSPE CTU Prague eyyubgyu(at)fifj.cvut.cz 2013-12-12
Oleniacz Janusz WUT oleniacz(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2013-12-12
Martin Girard Warsaw University of Technology girard(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2013-12-13
Leszek Kosarzewski Warsaw University of Technology leszek.kosarzewski(at)gmail.com 2013-12-16
Andrzej Lipiec WUT panjaponiec(at)gmail.com 2013-12-18
Petr Chaloupka petr.chaloupka(at)fjfi.cvut.cz 2013-12-18
Jana Fodorova FNSPE CTU Prague fodorova.jana(at)gmail.com 2014-01-02
Katarina Gajdosova FNSPE CTU Prague gajdokat(at)fjfi.cvut.cz 2014-01-02
Jindrich Lidrych FNSPE CTU Prague lidryjin(at)fjfi.cvut.cz 2014-01-02
Ota Kukral CTU Prague kukral.ota(at)seznam.cz 2014-01-02
Jean-Philippe Lansberg IPN Orsay - Paris Sud U. - CNRS/IN2P3 lansberg(at)in2p3.fr 2014-01-04
Robert Vertesi Nuclear Physics Institute of the ASCR robert.vertesi(at)ujf.cas.cz 2014-01-06
Jan Rusnak NPI Prague rusn(at)email.cz 2014-01-06
Malgorzata Janik WUT majanik(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2014-01-08
Lukasz Graczykowski WUT lgraczyk(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2014-01-08
Jeremi Niedziela Warsaw University of Technology jeremi.niedziela(at)icloud.com 2014-01-08
Anna Zaborowska Warsaw University of Technology anna.zaborowska(at)cern.ch 2014-01-08
Maciej Szymanski Warsaw University of Technology maszyman(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2014-01-08
David Tlusty NPI ASCR tlusty(at)gmail.com 2014-01-08
Jan Pluta Warsaw University of Technology pluta(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2014-01-08
Tobiasz Czopowicz WUT czopowicz(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2014-01-08
Tomasz Pawlak WUT pawlak(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2014-01-09
Mateusz Galazyn Warsaw University of Technology mateusz.galazyn(at)gmail.com 2014-01-09
Adam Kisiel Warsaw University of Technology kisiel(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2014-01-09
Pawel Szymanski WUT pawszy91(at)gmail.com 2014-01-09
Krzysztof Brzezinski WUT brzezinski1203(at)gmail.com 2014-01-09
Rafal Sikora AGH UST rafal.j.sikora(at)gmail.com 2014-01-10
Lukasz Fulek AGH-UST lukasz.fulek(at)fis.agh.edu.pl 2014-01-10
Rafal Sarnecki Warsaw University of Technology rafael.sarnecki(at)gmail.com 2014-01-10
Daniel Wielanek Warsaw University of Technology daniel.wielanek(at)gmail.com 2014-01-11
Richard Lednicky JINR Dubna lednicky(at)fzu.cz 2014-01-13
Marek PERYT marekperyt(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2014-01-14
Katarzyna Grebieszkow Warsaw University of Technology kperl(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2014-01-14
Marcin Slodkowski Warsaw University of Technology M.Slodkowski(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2014-01-15
Patryk Marcinkowski WUT patmar(at)student.if.pw.edu.pl 2014-01-16
Bartosz Maksiak Faculty of Physics, WUT maksiak(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2014-01-20
Kamila Sramkova FNSPE CTU Prague sramkovakamila(at)gmail.com 2014-01-20
Adamczyk Leszek AGH-UST Cracow leszek.adamczyk(at)agh.edu.pl 2014-01-21
JimmiXzSq JimmiXzSq PocAJzdowKiDtctjq jimos45812rt1(at)hotmail.com 2017-05-19
JimmiNu JimmiNu wMLxRSViakmJO ec12342vtv(at)hotmail.com 2017-09-09
Barnypok Barnypok OlVJISwlQlm jfvynms4281rt(at)hotmail.com 2016-12-31
JimmiXzS JimmiXzS ctMspPkKurVVK jfvynms4281rt(at)hotmail.com 2017-01-09
JimmiXzSw JimmiXzSw RKvncTRjtIcWfmnBl jimos4581rt(at)hotmail.com 2017-02-19


There are 56 registered participants.



If you would like to register for this meeting please use this registration form.

There are problems with certrain institute`s e-mail adress verification due to security. If you would like to use your institute e-mail and have problems with registration please contact Leszek Kosarzewski.